Essai en anglais sur la violence

Langues vivantes

9 réponses

Bescherelle · L'essentielBac français 2027Fiches bac françaisBrevet 2027
Livres sur Amazon
Salut, j'aimerais avoir des corrections sur mon Essai ou même des points de vues. Soyez indulgent je suis seulement en première 🙂. Je tiens à préciser que cet essai est issu d'un article niveau B2-C1.

Over the last decades, we can observe an increase in the violence rate, especially from Texas in the USA. Therefore, i'm going to tell you about the Aryan Brotherhood of Texas (ABT). This fraternity is one of the most violent one, such an extent that the Italian mafia and Hell's angels pay homage to them. We are going to study how the ABT succeeds in thiving and what are their motivations ?

First of all, ABT is considered as an extremist group, those members are (deep) racist. The fraternity was founded against the desegregation and their principal pursuits is racial bigotry. However, if they have to deal with Mexican or Black syndicates, they'll do it. Money is very important for them. Nowadays, the ABT has been accused of more than 100 murders since their creation. Nevertheless, 41 percents of murders were internal. In fact, one entered on the brotherhood, it's impossible to escape from the death if you don't respect the orders. Despite the informations about the fraternity, why the authority didn't succeed in arresting those criminals ?

Today, the rise of aryan brotherhood don't stop, a climate of terror reign in Texas. Recently a prosecutor and his assistant withdrew from a case against the ABT for « security reasons ». Not only the justice has been incompetent but the fraternity put pressure on them with some threats. What could explain this dramatic rise of the Nazism in Texas.